Main Switchboard Number: 0300 300 0066      General Enquiriesenquiries@nipec.hscni.net
NIPEC, Centre House, 79 Chichester Street, Belfast. BT1 4JE

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Angela McLernon Chief Executive angela.mclernon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1167
Angela Reed Senior Professional Officer angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1169
Carole McKenna Senior Professional Officer carole.mckenna@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1171
Caroline Lecky
Senior Professional Officer
caroline.lecky@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1171
Cathy McCusker Senior Professional Officer cathy.mccusker@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1168
Brian Thompson (Temp)
Events & IT Support Officer
brian.thompson@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1005
Deirdre Meleady Personal Assistant to CE deirdre.meleady@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1181
Fiona Bradley
Senior Professional Officer
fiona.bradley@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1170
Frances Cannon Senior Professional Officer frances.cannon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1172
Janet Hall Corporate Services Manager janet.hall@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1178
Jill Jackson
Head of Corporate Services jill.Jackson@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1186
Julie Edgar Corporate IT & Information Officer julie.edgar@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1177
Linda Woods Administrative Officer linda.woods@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1182
Lorraine Andrews Administrative Officer lorraine.andrews@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1183
Muriel Lockhart Corporate Services Officer muriel.lockhart@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1179

Associate/Seconded Staff

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Bernadette Gribben Associate Senior Professional Officer bernadette.gribben@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1189
Edmund Thom
Senior Associate
edmund.thom@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1173
Eilish Boyle Professional Officer eilish.boyle@nipec.hsnci.net 028 9536 1186
Gillian McKee Professional Officer (TNMD) gillian.mcKee@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1190
Lheanna Kent Programme Administrator (FNFM) lehanna.kent@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1187
Lukasz Karpinski Programme Administrator (TNMD) lukasz.karpinski@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1191
Ursula Gaffney
Professional Officer
ursula.gaffney@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1180