Main Switchboard Number: 0300 300 0066      General Enquiriesenquiries@nipec.hscni.net
NIPEC, Centre House, 79 Chichester Street, Belfast. BT1 4JE

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Angela McLernon Chief Executive angela.mclernon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1167
Angela Reed Senior Professional Officer angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1169
Bernadette Gribben Associate Senior Professional Officer bernadette.gribben@nipec.hscni.net
Cathy McCusker Senior Professional Officer cathy.mccusker@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1168
Deirdre Meleady Personal Assistant to CE deirdre.meleady@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1181
Edmund Thom Senior Associate edmund.thom@nipec.hscni.net  
Fiona Bradley
Senior Professional Officer
fiona.bradley@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1170
Frances Cannon Senior Professional Officer frances.cannon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1172
Janet Hall Corporate Services Manager janet.hall@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1178
Jill Jackson
Head of Corporate Services jill.Jackson@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1186
Julie Edgar Corporate IT & Information Officer julie.edgar@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1177
Lheanna Kent Programme Administrator (FNFM) lheanna.kent@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1187
Linda Woods Administrative Officer linda.woods@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1182
Lorraine Andrews Administrative Officer lorraine.andrews@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1183
Lukasz Karpinski Events & IT Support Officer lukasz.karpinski@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1005
Muriel Lockhart Corporate Services Officer muriel.lockhart@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1179