PROGRAMME BOARD MEMBERSHIP

Name	Designation	Role
Angela McLernon	CE NIPEC	Chair of PB
Nicki Patterson	Exec. Dir. Nursing SEHSCT	Member
Eileen McEneaney	Exec. Dir. Nursing NHSCT	Co-Chair Midwifery Sub Group (SG)
Sharon McRoberts	Asst. Dir. Nursing SEHSCT	Chair of Nursing SG
Patricia McStay	SHSCT	Co-Chair Midwifery SG
Una Turbitt	Asst. Dir for Public Health Nursing, PHA	Chair of Safeguarding SG
Breedagh Hughes	Director RCN NI	Member
Garrett Martin	Director RCN NI	Member
Mary Frances McManus	Nursing Officer DoH	Member
Heather Finlay	Nursing Officer DoH	Member
Verena Wallace	Midwifery Officer DoH	Member
Fiona Bradley	Senior Education Manager, CEC	Member
Gail Anderson	Head of Midwifery, QUB	Member
Aishlinn Long	Ulster University	Member
Maura McKenna	Partnership Forum	Member
Ethel Rodrigues	Unite the Union	Member
Karen Murray	Senior Professional Officer, NIPEC	Sub Group lead, Midwifery
Angela Reed	Senior Professional Officer, NIPEC	Lead Officer