Main Switchboard Number: 0300 300 0066      General Enquiriesenquiries@nipec.hscni.net

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Angela McLernon Chief Executive angela.mclernon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1167
Angela Reed Senior Professional Officer angela.reed@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1169
Carole McKenna Senior Professional Officer carole.mckenna@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1171
Caroline Lecky
Senior Professional Officer
caroline.lecky@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1171
Cathy McCusker Senior Professional Officer cathy.mccusker@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1168
Deirdre Mackel (Temp)
Events & IT Support Officer
deirdre.mackel@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1005
Deirdre Meleady Personal Assistant to CE deirdre.meleady@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1181
Edmund Thom Head of Corporate Services edmund.thom@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1173
Fiona Bradley
Senior Professional Officer
fiona.bradley@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1170
Frances Cannon Senior Professional Officer frances.cannon@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1172
Janet Hall Corporate Services Manager janet.hall@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1178
Julie Edgar Corporate IT & Information Officer julie.edgar@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1177
Linda Woods Administrative Officer linda.woods@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1182
Lorraine Andrews Administrative Officer lorraine.andrews@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1183
Marian McGahan Administrative Officer marian.mcgahan@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1185
Muriel Lockhart Corporate Services Officer muriel.lockhart@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1179

Associate/Seconded Staff

Staff Member

Position

Email Address

Direct Dial Number

Bernadette Gribben Associate Senior Professional Officer bernadette.gribben@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1189
Brenda Devine
Associate Senior Professional Officer
brenda.devine@nipec.hscni.net  
Eilish Boyle Professional Officer eilish.boyle@nipec.hsnci.net 028 9536 1186
Gillian McKee Professional Officer (TNMD) gillian.mcKee@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1190
Lheanna Kent Programme Administrator (FNFM) lehanna.kent@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1187
Lukasz Karpinski Programme Administrator (TNMD) lukasz.karpinski@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1191
Ursula Gaffney
Professional Officer
ursula.gaffney@nipec.hscni.net 028 9536 1180