26th July 2013 Agenda Action Notes
1st October 2013 Agenda Action Notes
5th December 2013 Agenda Action Notes

Download the Project Plan

View the Quality 2020 Document

Chair Dr Gavin Lavery, NI Safety Forum
Name Organisation
Cathy McCusker (Project Lead) NIPEC
Margaret Rogan UU/SEHSCT (from Aug 2014)
David Robinson NIRAQ/Western HSC Trust
Dr Gerry Lynch Northern HSC Trust
Avril Redmond Northern HSC Trust
Dr David Hill South Eastern HSC Trust
Brenda Carson South Eastern HSC Trust
Carmel Harney Southern HSC Trust
Professor Vivian Coates Southern HSC Trust
Anne Witherow Western HSC Trust
Caroline Lee DHSSPS
Leonita Hoy QUB
Dr Sandra McNeill Western HSC Trust
Dr Keith McCollum General Practice
Rita Devlin Royal College of Nursing
Professor Keith Gardiner NIMDTA
Dr Clare Loughrey NIMDTA
Maurice Devine Clinical Education Centre
Will Young Leadership Centre
Professor Tanya McCance University of Ulster
Kathy Fodey RQIA
Charlotte McArdle DHSSPS


Contact Information

Cathy McCusker
Senior Professional Officer
Tel: 0300 300 0066