17th June 2003 Minutes 16th February 2005 Minutes
8th October 2003 Minutes 20th April 2005 Minutes
17th December 2003   15th June 2005  
11th February 2004 Minutes 24th August 2005 Minutes
7th April 2004 Minutes 12th October 2005 Minutes
9th June 2004 Minutes 7th December 2005 Minutes
25th August 2004 Minutes 8th February 2006 Minutes
15th October 2004   22 March 2006  
Chair - Maureen Griffith, Chair, NIPEC
Name Organisation
Mrs Hazel Baird Director of Nursing, Homefirst
Ms Paddie Blaney Chief Executive, NIPEC
Mrs Linda Coey UNISON
Ms Briege Coyle Professional Officer, CPHVA
Ms Stella Cunningham Chief Officer, SHSSB
Ms Irene Duddy Director of Nursing, Altnagelvin
Ms Kathy Fodey Nursing Officer, DHSSPS
Mrs Margaret Gordon Nursing Representative, LHSCGs
Prof Mary Hanratty Director of Nursing and Midwifery Education, Beeches Management Centre
Mr Stephen Hodkinson Chief Executive, CSA
Miss Breedagh Hughes NI Branch Secretary, RCM
Mrs Elaine Madden Lead Midwife, UCHT
Ms Marie Mallon HR Director, RGH
Mrs Carolyn Mason Head of Professional Development, RCN
Prof Brendan McCormack Director of Nursing Research and Practice Development, RGH
Prof Hugh McKenna Head of School, Health Sciences, UU
Mr John Mone Director of Nursing, Craigavon
Ms Janet Montgomery Chair, Independent Health Care Providers
Mrs Maria O'Hare NIPEC Council Lay Member
Ms Martina O'Neill Primary Care Manager, Down Lisburn
Prof Jean Orr Head of School, Nursing and Midwifery, QUB
Ms Siobhan Rooney Project Director, DHSSPS
Ms Diane Taylor DHSSPS
Mrs Mary Waddell Director of Nursing, EHSSB

Click here to return to Project page.

Contact Information

For enquiries relating to this project, please click here

Development Framework Project Group