21st September 2011  Agenda  Action Notes
 7th December 2011  Agenda  Action Notes
 4th April 2012  Agenda  Action Notes

Click here to download the Steering Group Terms of Reference

 Chair Olive MacLeod, Executive Director of Nursing, NHSCT
Name Organisation 
Clare Buchner Queens University Belfast
Janice Colligan SEHSCT
Maura Devlin Beeches Nursing and Midwifery
Kathy Fodey DHSSPS
Donna Gallagher Open University
Patricia Gillen University of Ulster
Linda Kelly SEHSCT
Carolyn Kerr NHSCT
Dr Dr Carole McKenna (Project Lead) Senior Professional Officer, NIPEC
Nicki Patterson BHSCT
Marion Ritchie UNISON
Eleanor Ross PHA
Janice Smyth RCN
Janice Vance WHSCT
Fiona Wright SHSCT

Click here to return to Project page.


Contact Information

For enquiries relating to this project, please click here

Leading Teams Steering Group