Skip to Main Content Skip to Site Map Skip to Accessibility Statement

Council – Membership

The Membership of the Council consists of six Lay members, eight Professional members (including Chair), the Chief Executive of NIPEC (Executive member). For more information select their name on the right hand side menu.​

 Professional Membership
Bronagh Scott (Chair) Kieran McCormick (Deputy Chair) Brenda Kelly Katrin Lehmann
Gary Mitchell Eilidh McGregor Sharon McRoberts Janine Stockdale
 Lay Membership
Amit Bhagwat Nirmala Bhogal Siobhán Caslin Karen Diamond
Emma McIlveen Ciara Scannell
 Executive & Ex-Offico Membership 
Linda Kelly
Chief Executive

View the Register of Interest for 2024